GIGS

Marquis Drive Gig Dates

If you would like to add Marquis Drive to your programme, please use the contact form

Marquis Drive
 
DATE VENUE TICKETS
Tour: *
Fri 22 Jun 18 The Station - Buy Tickets

Sat 23 Jun 18 The Queen of Bradgate Leicester -

Sat 30 Jun 18 The Waterloo Blackpool - Buy Tickets

Sat 07 Jul 18 Mods & Frogs -

Sun 15 Jul 18 Lichfield Fuse Festival -

Fri 20 Jul 18 Wharton Festival Warwickshire -

Sat 21 Jul 18 Moduska Festival - B48 7BD

Sat 18 Aug 18 Cutlers Arms Rotherham - S60 1BQ

Fri 24 Aug 18 Marina Bay Hotel, IOW -

Sat 25 Aug 18 Pavillions Bar IOW Ryde -

Sun 26 Aug 18 Coburgs Isle of Wight Ryde -

Sat 15 Sep 18 The Waterside Brownhills - Buy Tickets

Fri 21 Sep 18 V Dubs in the Valley -

Sat 06 Oct 18 The Venue, Derby - Buy Tickets

Sat 20 Oct 18 Bar 10 Walsall -

Sat 17 Nov 18 Standard Triumph club Coventry - CV5 6UB

Sat 24 Nov 18 Lord Hill Hotel Shrews SC -