GIGS

Marquis Drive Gig Dates

If you would like to add Marquis Drive to your programme, please use the contact form

Marquis Drive
 
DATE VENUE TICKETS
Sat 01 Jul 17 Mods & Frogs -

Fri 07 Jul 17 Lichfield Fuse Festival -

Tour: *
Sat 08 Jul 17 The Midland, Stapleford -

Sat 15 Jul 17 Fleetwood Music Festival -

Tour: *
Sat 15 Jul 17 Aspartia Festival Cumbria -

Fri 21 Jul 17 Venue Cymru – VFM -

Sat 19 Aug 17 Fogworth festival Stone -

Fri 25 Aug 17 Marina Bay Hotel, IOW -

Tour: *
Sat 26 Aug 17 Pavillions Bar IOW Ryde -

Sun 27 Aug 17 Pavillions Bar IOW Ryde -

Fri 01 Sep 17 Prince of Wales -

Sat 02 Sep 17 Casual clothing -

Sat 09 Sep 17 Private Banbury -

Tour: *
Fri 22 Sep 17 VFM Woolacombe scoote rally -

Sat 14 Oct 17 Social Bar Doncaster -

Tour: *
Sat 04 Nov 17 Private Sheffield -

Sat 11 Nov 17 Private -

Sat 18 Nov 17 Modern World Scooter Club – Spring Cottage -

Sat 25 Nov 17 Private -

Sat 16 Dec 17 Woody’s Music Bar - WS12 1AY

Tour: *
Fri 29 Dec 17 Walsall Wood FC - WS9 9NP